забронировать
? ночей Book

Карта отеля

Карта отеля

Информация

Chengdu Airport Express Hotel, это коммерческий отель аэропорта, построенный и управляемый компанией « сычуаньский аэропорт груп лтд.».из отеля пешком до то1 и т2 аэровокзал занимает всего 5 - 8 минут, от гостиницы есть круглосуточный абонентский поезд и обратно в оба конца.
отели готовят для гостей исключительные предохранительные талоны и пропуска на посадку, чтобы избавить вас от проблем, связанных с очередями для проверки безопасности.в номере есть телевизор, в номере есть система динамического отображения рейсов, удобная и быстрая информация о рейсе, чтобы вы не могли выйти из комнаты и точно понять, что происходит на рейсе.все вышеназванные Аэропорты по заказу предоставляют удобное обслуживание для коммерческих поездок и перелетов туристов.
в номере есть много комнат, где можно остановиться, есть ресторан, конференц - зал, шахматы и другие вспомогательные услуги.из - за близости отеля к аэропорту удобное расположение для пересадки, встреч, путешествий.
гостиничный ресторан, главный лагерь сычуаньской кухни, а также лагерь сянганской и кантонской кухни, два высококвалифицированных повара, чтобы приготовить вкусные продукты для различных вкусов клиентов.в столовой можно будет одновременно разместить 300 человек, а также 10 обычных комнат и 2 кабины VIP, которые также ожидают вашего приезда.

Цена завтрака: CNY58($9.1) / шт
Тип завтрака: Шведский стол

Reservation
? nights Book

Hotel Map

Map of the hotel

Hotel Info

Chengdu Airport Express Hotel is an airport business hotel invested and constructed by Sichuan Airport Group Co., Ltd. It is located 500 meters from the front left of T2 terminal of Chengdu Shuangliu International Airport. It only takes 5-8 minutes to walk from the hotel to T1 and T2 terminals. Hotel pick up.

The hotel lobby is equipped with self-service check-in counters and exclusive security check-in vouchers for hotel guests, which will save you the trouble of waiting in line for check-in and security check-in at the terminal. The hotel's guest room's TV display shows real-time information on the inbound and outbound flights of Shuangliu International Airport. The above-mentioned customized airport special services provide convenience for business travellers and transit passengers.

Chengdu Airport Express Hotel has a beautiful environment and excellent service. It currently has multiple rooms and provides accommodation, catering, conference, chess and card supporting services. As the hotel is adjacent to the airport, it is convenient for all types of passengers to transit, hold meetings and flash games.

Hotel Restaurant specializes in Sichuan cuisine, concurrently Hunan cuisine and Cantonese cuisine. It is headed by two senior special chefs and is committed to creating delicious food for customers with different tastes and needs. The restaurant hall can accommodate 300 people for dining at the same time, and is equipped with 10 ordinary private rooms and 2 VIP private rooms. We also look forward to your visit.