客房预订
? 预订

酒店地图

酒店地图

酒店介绍

  成都空港商务酒店 (Chengdu Airport Express Hotel)是四川省机场集团有限公司投资兴建并自行管理的一家机场商务酒店。地处成都双流国际机场T2航站楼左前侧500米处,从酒店步行至T1、T2航站楼只需要5-8分钟,酒店设有全天24小时定班交通车往返于航站楼与酒店的接驳。
  酒店大厅设有自助值机柜并为酒店宾客准备专属的安检快捷易登机券,让您免去候机楼值机、安检的排队等候的困扰。酒店客房电视开机显示为实时双流国际机场进出港航班动态信息,以上各项机场定制特色服务为商务出行、旅游转机的客人提供了便利。
  成都空港商务酒店 (Chengdu Airport Express Hotel)环境优美,服务上乘,目前拥有多间客房,提供住宿、餐饮、会议、棋牌等配套服务。由于酒店毗邻机场,便于转机、开会、闪游的各类旅客住宿。
  酒店餐厅主营川菜,兼营湘菜、粤菜,由两位资深特级厨师掌厨,致力于为不同口味不同需求客户打造美食享受。餐厅大厅可以同时容纳300人就餐,并配有普通包间10间,VIP包间2间,同样期待阁下莅临。

Reservation
? nights Book

Hotel Map

Map of the hotel

Hotel Info

Chengdu Airport Express Hotel is an airport business hotel invested, built and managed by Sichuan Airport Group Co., Ltd. Located 500 meters to the front left of terminal T2 of Chengdu Shuangliu International Airport, it only takes 5-8 minutes to walk from the hotel to terminals T1 and T2. The hotel is equipped with 24-hour shuttle bus connecting the terminal and the hotel.
The hotel prepares special security check-in tickets for guests, so that you can avoid the trouble of waiting in line. Hotel room TV has flight dynamic display system to provide passengers with more convenient flight status query, so that you can accurately understand the flight dynamic without leaving the room. The above airport customized services provide convenience for business travel and transfer passengers.
It has beautiful environment and excellent service. At present, it has many guest rooms, providing accommodation, catering, conference, chess and other supporting services. As the hotel is adjacent to the airport, it is convenient for all kinds of passengers to stay in the airport.
The hotel restaurant is mainly engaged in Sichuan cuisine, Hunan cuisine and Guangdong cuisine. It is headed by two senior chefs, who are committed to creating delicious food for customers with different tastes and needs. The dining hall can accommodate 300 people at the same time, with 10 ordinary private rooms and 2 VIP private rooms. We also look forward to your coming.

Breakfast price: CNY58($9.0) / person
Breakfast type: Buffet